UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall takes place Friday, June 8, live from Sunrise, Florida. The event will air live on FX. The main bout is a tournament fight between Demetrious Johnson and Ian McCall to decide who will fight Joseph Benavidez to become the first ever UFC flyweight champ. Check back here Friday, as we will be posting all the live action as it takes place.

Preliminary Bouts:

Welterweight bout:
Jake Hecht vs Canada Sean Pierson
Sean Pierson wins over Jake Hecht via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Lightweight bout:
Henry Martinez vs Bernardo Magalhaes
Henry Martinez wins over Bernardo Magalhaes via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Light Heavyweight bout:
Buddy Roberts vs Caio Magalhaes
Buddy Roberts wins over Caio Magalhaes via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Lightweight bout:
Tim Means vs Justin Salas
Tim Means wins over Justin Salas via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:06

Bantamweight bout:
Dustin Pague vs United States Jared Papazian
Dustin Pague wins over Jared Papazian via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:21

Featherweight bout:
Leonard Garcia vs Matt Grice
Matt Grice wins over Leonard Garcia via unanimous decision (30-27, 27-30, 30-27)

Welterweight bout:
Seth Baczynski vs Lance Benoist
Seth Baczynski wins over Lance Benoist via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Welterweight bout:
Mike Pierce vs Carlos Eduardo Rocha
Mike Pierce wins over Carlos Eduardo Rocha via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 30-27)

Main Card:

Bantamweight bout:
Eddie Wineland vs Scott Jorgensen
Eddo Wineland wins over Scott Jorgensen via KO – Round 2. 4:10

Welterweight bout:
Mike Pyle vs Josh Neer
Mike Pyle wins over Josh Neer via KO – Round 1, 4:56

Welterweight bout:
Erick Silva vs Charlie Brenneman
Erick Silva wins over Charlie Brenneman via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 4:33

Flyweight bout:
Demetrious Johnson vs Ian McCall
Demetrious Johnson defeats Ian McCall via unanimous decision (29-28 30-27, 29-28)