UFC on Fox is upon us. The title is set on the line as champ Benson Henderson looks to make his second title defense versus the Stockton strangler, Nate Diaz. Also, co-headlining the event is a possible title contention match between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and up and comer, Alexander Gustafsson. As if that wasn’t enough, the welterweight legend, BJ Penn returns from retirement to take on another up and comer in Rory MacDonald.

Main card (FOX at 8 p.m. ET):
Benson Henderson vs. Nate Diaz
Benson Henderson defeats Nate Diaz via unanimous decision  (50 -43, 50, 43, 50-45)

Shogun Rua vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Alexander Gustafsson defeats Mauricio Rua via unanimous decision 30-27, 30-27, 30-26

B.J. Penn vs. Rory MacDonald
Rory MacDonald defeats BJ Penn via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

Mike Swick vs. Matt Brown
Matt Brown wins over Mike Swick via KO (punches) – Round 2, 2:31

Undercard (FX at 5 p.m. ET)
Yves Edwards vs. Jeremy Stephens
Yves Edwards def. Jeremy Stephens via knockout (punch and elbows) – Round 1, 1:55

Raphael Assuncao vs. Mike Easton
Raphael Assuncao wins over Mike Easton via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Ramsey Nijem vs. Joe Proctor
Ramsey Nijem wins over Joe Proctor via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Daron Cruickshank vs. Henry Martinez
Daron Cruicshank wins over Henry Martinez via head kick KO – Round 2, 2:57

Marcus LeVesseur vs. Abel Trujillo
Abel Trujillo wins over Marcus LeVesseur via TKO (knees) – Round 2, 3:56.

Dennis Siver vs. Nam Phan
Dennis Siver wins over Nam Phan via unanimous decision (30-24, 30-25, 30-26).

Scott Jorgensen vs. John Albert
Scott Jorgensen wins John Albert via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 4:59.