The UFC’s traditional post-fight bonuses were awarded last night after UFC 185 in Dallas, with a total of four fighters receiving “Performance of the Night” honors.

Not surprisingly, Rafael dos Anjos and Joanna Jedrzejczyk were among the recipients. The two earned dominant upset victories — and were crowned new UFC champions — in the evening’s co-main events.

Dos Anjos became the first Brazilian in UFC history to win the lightweight title by earning a unanimous decision victory over Anthony Pettis. This marks his fourth UFC post-fight bonus.

Jedrzejczyk became the first Polish champion in UFC history, and its third European champion, by defeating Carla Esparza by second round TKO. The bout was only her ninth professional MMA fight, and first UFC post-fight bonus.

The other recipients were victors on the event’s undercard.

Ross Pearson, of the United Kingdom, scored a KO victory among the preliminary bouts with a second round stoppage of Sam Stout in a lightweight affair. This is his second post-fight honor — he was awarded “Fight of the Night” in a decision loss to Edson Barboza in 2011.

Finally, Beneil Dariush scored his first post-fight bonus with a submission victory over Daron Cruickshank. The bout was scheduled to be held at lightweight but was moved to “catch-weight” as Cruickshank missed weight. Dariush, an Iran-born American of Assyrian roots, dedicated his victory to Assyrians in Iran.

Each recipient receives a $50,000 bonus.