The August 31st, UFC 164 card in Milwaukee was a memorable night for several reasons, and the Wisconsin Department of Safety & Professional Services has released the salary figures for the event. Not only did Anthony Pettis take the lightweight championship, by submitting Benson Henderson with a first round, armbar, but Josh Barnett made the most of his UFC return by taking out Frank Mir.

According to the figures which have been disclosed to the media, the former heavyweight champ Mir lead the payroll and made $200,000 for the loss. Barnett, meanwhile, took home $160,000 for the TKO victory, but did not receive a win bonus.

How much did Pettis make for his championship victory? $54, 000, which included a $27K win bonus. Henderson, who had defended the title three times before UFC 164, made $110,000.

Other top earners for the event included Ben Rothwell, who made $108K for his stoppage win over Brandon Vera, and Gleison Tibau, who was paid $74,000 for his victory over Jamie Varner. Featherweight contender Chad Mendes made $62,000 for his third round, stoppage win over Clay Guida.

So, here are the salaries that the UFC disclosed to Wisconsin authorities. The figures do not include any additional money a fighter may have earned via sponsorship, pay-per-view or performance bonuses (numbers via MMA

Anthony Pettis: $54,000 (includes $27,000 win bonus)

def. Benson Henderson: $110,000

Josh Barnett: $160,000 (no win bonus)

def. Frank Mir: $200,000

Chad Mendes: $62,000 (includes $31,000 win bonus)

def. Clay Guida: $44,000

Ben Rothwell: $108,000 (includes $54,000 win bonus)

def. Brandon Vera: $70,000

Dustin Poirier: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus)

def. Erik Koch: $15,000

Gleison Tibau: $74,000 (includes $37,000 win bonus)

def. Jamie Varner: $17,000

Tim Elliott: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

def. Louis Gaudinot: $8,000

Hyun Gyu Lim: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

def. Pascal Krauss: $15,000

Chico Camus: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

def. Kyung Ho Kang: $8,000

Soa Palelei: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

def. Nikita Krylov: $8,000

Al Iaquinta: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

def. Ryan Couture: $15,000

Magnus Cedenblad: $12,000 (includes $6,000 win bonus)

def. Jared Hamman: $14,000