Chris Weidman’s left hook cost Anderson Silva an extra $200,000 at UFC 162 Saturday night, as the former middleweight champ earned $600,000 (and not 800K) as a result of his KO loss to the new champ. That’s according to figures that were released today by the Nevada State Athletic Commission, which also relayed that Weidman took home $48,000 for his mind blowing victory.

The numbers confirm the figures that were reported this weekend regarding how much Silva and Weidman stood to earn at UFC 162, minus pay-per-view and performance bonuses of course. That cash, which could be considerable as far as PPV revenue goes, is not disclosed to the NSAC. Weidman also picked up “KOTN” and an extra 50K for the win.

Frankie Edgar ended up being the second highest earner at the event, as the former lightweight champ and perennial contender earned 240K for his decision win over Charles Oliveira. The 23 year-old featherweight was paid $21,000 for his show money.

Middleweight and UFC newcomer Tim Kennedy, who sparked debate just days ago by criticizing what MMA fighers make, took home 90 grand for his UD win over Roger Gracie. The latter earned $50,000 for the bout, which also marked his UFC debut.

The card’s fourth highest earner was middleweight contender Mark Munoz, who secured 84K for his decision victory over Tim Boetsch. “The Barbarian” was paid $37,000 to show.

Here is the UFC 162 payroll which was disclosed to the NSAC by the UFC.

Chris Weidman: $48,000 (includes $24,000 win bonus)

def. Anderson Silva: $600,000

Frankie Edgar: $240,000 (includes $120,000 win bonus)

def. Charles Oliveira: $21,000

Tim Kennedy: $90,000 (includes $30,000 win bonus)

def. Roger Gracie: $50,000

Mark Munoz: $84,000 (includes $42,000 win bonus)

def. Tim Boetsch: $37,000

Cub Swanson: $58,000 (includes $29,000 win bonus)

def. Dennis Siver: $33,000

Andrew Craig: $24,000 (includes $12,000 win bonus)

def. Chris Leben: $51,000

Norman Parke: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)

def. Kazuki Tokudome: $8,000

Gabriel Gonzaga: $58,000 (includes $29,000 win bonus)

def. Dave Herman: $23,000

Edson Barboza: $46,000 (includes $23,000 win bonus)

def. Rafaello Oliveira: $14,000

Brian Melancon: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

def. Seth Baczynski: $16,000

Mike Pierce: $56,000 (includes $28,000 win bonus)

def. David Mitchell: $10,000