With TUF Brazil now ready to crown season winners, UFC 147 will host the TUF middleweight and featherweight finals. The event will take place Saturday, June 23 live from Estádio Jornalista Felipe Drummond in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

Originally scheduled to headline coaches Wanderlei Silva vs. Vitor Belfort – Belfort has been forced to step down after suffering a broken hand in training. Rich Franklin steps in as a late replacement. Co-headlining the bout will be Brazil’s Fabricio Werdum vs. Mike Russow.

Main Event:

190 lbs.: Rich Franklin vs. Wanderlei Silva
Rich Franklin defeats Wanderlei Silva via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 49-46)

Main Card (Pay-per-view):

185 lbs.: Cezar Ferreira vs. Sergio Moraes (TUF middleweight final)
Cezar Ferreira def. Sergio Moraes via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27

145 lbs.: Rony Mariano Bezerra vs. Godofredo Pepey (TUF featherweight final)
Rony Mariano Bezerra defeats Godofredo Pepey via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

265 lbs.: Mike Russow vs. Fabricio Werdum
Fabricio Werdum defeats Mike Russow via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 2:28

145 lbs.: Yuri Alcantara vs. Hacran Dias
Hacrin Dias defeats Yuri Alcantara by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card (FX Channel):

145 lbs.: Rodrigo Damm vs. Medeiros Anistavio
Rodrigo Damn defeats Medeiros Anistavio via submission (rear naked choke) – Round 1, 2:12

185 lbs.: Francisco Drinaldo vs. Delson Heleno
Francisco Drinaldo defeats Delson Heleno via TKO (hammer fists) – Round 1, 4:41

185 lbs.: John Teixeira vs. Hugo Viana
Hugo Viana defeats John Teixeira via split decision (29-28 29-28 29-28)

185 lbs.: Leonardo Mafra Teixeira vs. Thiago de Oliveira Perpetuo
Thiago “Bodao” Perpetuo defeats Leonarda “Macarrao” Mafra via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 0:41

Preliminary Card (Facebook):

145 lbs.: Marcos Vinicius Borges Pancini vs. Wagner Campos
Marcos Vinicius Borges Pancini defeats Wagner Campos via TKO – Round 3, 1:04

145 lbs.: Felipe Arantes vs. Milton Vieira
Felipe Arantes and Milton Vieira fight to a split draw (29-28, 29-28, 28-28)