UFC finished the year with a heavyweight bang. Two of the biggest fighters of all time face-off in the Octagon as Brock Lesnar looks to welcome Alistair Overeem to the UFC. Also watch two of the most entertaining lightweights face-off in the co-main event between Nate Diaz and Donald Cerrone.

This will be the first event to return to the original 10 p.m. ET pay-per-view.

Main card

Heavyweight bout: Brock Lesnar vs. Alistair Overeem
Alistair Overeem defeats Brock Lesnar via TKO (knee, punches) – Round 1, 2:26

Lightweight bout: Nate Diaz vs.Donald Cerrone
Nate Diaz defeats Donald Cerrone via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Welterweight bout: Jon Fitch vs. Johny Hendricks
Johny Hendricks defeats Jon Fitch via KO (punch) – Round 1, 0:12

Light Heavyweight bout: Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Alexander Gustafsson def. Vladimir Matyushenko via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 2:13

Featherweight bout: Nam Phan vs. Jimy Hettes
Jim Hettes def. Nam Phan via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-26)

Preliminary card (televised)

Featherweight bout: Ross Pearson vs. Junior Assunção
Ross Pearson def. Junior Assuncao via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Lightweight bout: Jacob Volkmann vs. Efrain Escudero
Jacob Volkmann wins over Efrain Escudero via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Lightweight bout: Danny Castillo vs. Nigeria Anthony Njokuani
Danny Castillo def. Anthony Njokuani via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Preliminary card (Facebook)

Welterweight bout:Dong Hyun Kim vs. Sean Pierson
Dong Hyun Kim wins over Sean Pierson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Featherweight bout: Armenia Manvel Gamburyan vs. Diego Nunes
Diego Nunes wins over Manny Gamburyan via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)