UFC on Fuel TV: Mousasi vs. Latifi is starting off today (April 6) live fromt he Ericsson Globe in Stockholm Sweden. The prelims can be viewed on Facebook.com/UFC, starting at 11a EST (now). The television portion will be on at 2p EST.

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT)

Papy Abedi vs. Besam Yousef
Papy Abedi defeats Besam Yousef via split-decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28 )

Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor
Tom Lawlor defeats Michael Kuiper via submission (guillotine) – Round 2, 1:05

Ben Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare
Ryan LaFlare defeats Benny Alloway via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Conor McGregor vs. Marcus Brimage
Conor McGregor defeats Marcus Brimage via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 1:07

Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov
Adlan Amagov defeats Chris Spang via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Tor Troeng vs. Adam Cella
Tor Troeng defeats Adam Cella via submission (Rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:11

Michael Johnson vs. Reza Madadi
Reza Madadi defeats Michael Johnson via submission (anaconda choke) – Round 3, 1:33

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 2PM ET/11AM PT)

Akira Corassani vs. Robbie Peralta
Akira Corassani defeats Robbie Peralta via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza
Diego Brandao defeats Pablo Garza via submission (arm triangle) – Round 1, 3:27

Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton
Brad Picket defeats Mike Easton via split-decision (28-29, 30-27, 30-27)

Matt Mitrione vs. Philip De Fries
Matt Mitrione defeats Phil De Fries via knockout (punches) – Round 1, 0:19

Ryan Couture vs. Ross Pearson
Ross Pearson defeats Ryan Couture via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 3:45

Gegard Mousasi vs. Ilir Latifi
Gegard Mousasi defeats Ilir Latifi via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)