UFC on Fuel TV 4: Munoz vs. Weidman is upon us. Wednesday, July 11 – Mark Munoz will take on Chris Weidman for potential contender-ship at middleweight. With Silva clearing the way, the two up and comers would like to test themselves against the worlds best.

Follow along with us live as we deliver results of the event.

Main Event:

185 lbs.: Mark Munoz vs. Chris Weidman
Chris Weidman wins over Mark Munoz via TKO – Round 2, 1:37

Main Card (FUEL TV):

205 lbs.: James Te Huna vs. Joey Beltran
James Te Huna wins over Joey Beltran via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

170 lbs.: Aaron Simpson vs. Kenny Robertson
Aaron Simpson wins over Kenny Robertson via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28).

205 lbs.: Francis Carmont vs. Karlos Vemola
Francis Carmont wins over Karlos Vemola via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 1:39

135 lbs.: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Vaughan Lee
T.J. Dillashaw wins over Vaughan Lee via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 2:33

155 lbs.: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Anthony Njokuani
Rafael dos Anjos wins over Anthony Njokuani via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (Facebook):

135 lbs.: Alex Caceres vs. Damacio Page
Alex Caceres wins over Damacio Page via submission (triangle choke) – Round 2, 1:27

125 lbs.: Chris Cariaso vs. Josh Ferguson
Chris Cariaso wins over Josh Ferguson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

185 lbs.: Rafael Natal vs. Andrew Craig
Andrew Craig wins over Rafael Natal via KO (head kick and punch) – Round 2, 4:52

170 lbs.: Marcelo Guimaraes vs. Dan Stittgen
Marcelo Guimaraes wins over Dan Stittgen via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

135 lbs.: Raphael Assuncao vs. Issei Tamura
Raphael Assuncao wins over Issei Tamura via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 0:25