Join us here May 26, 2012 as we cover UFC 146: Dos Santos vs. Mir live from Las Vegas, Nevada’s MGM Grand Garden Arena. The card marks the first ever all heavyweight UFC main card. We will be providing not only live results, but in-depth play-by-play of the nights action on the top headline bouts. Headliners Junior dos Santos and Frank Mir will have five rounds to battle for the UFC heavyweight title. In the co-main is a no. 1 heavyweight contenders match between former champ, Cain Velasquez and Strikeforce import, Antonio ‘Bigfoot’ Silva.

Main card

Heavyweight Championship bout: Junior dos Santos (c) vs. Frank Mir
Junior dos Santos defeats Frank Mir via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 3:04

Heavyweight bout: Cain Velasquez vs. Antonio Silva
Cain Velasquez defeats Antonio Silva via TKO – Round 1, 3:36

Heavyweight bout: Roy Nelson vs. Dave Herman
Roy Nelson defeats Dave Herman via KO (Punch) – Round 1, 0:51

Heavyweight bout: Shane del Rosario vs. Stipe Miočić
Stipe Miočić defeats Shane del Rosario via TKO (elbows) – Round 2, 3:14

Heavyweight bout: Stefan Struve vs. Lavar Johnson
Stefan Struve defeats Lavar Johnson via submission (armbar) – Round 1, 1:05

Preliminary card (FX)

Featherweight bout: Diego Brandao vs. Darren Elkins
Darren Elkins defeats Diego Brandao via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Lightweight bout: Edson Barboza vs. Jamie Varner
Jamie Varner defeats Edson Barboza (TKO) – Round 1, 3:23

Middleweight bout: Jason Miller vs. C.B. Dollaway
C.B. Dollaway defeats Jason Miller via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-28)

Welterweight bout: Dan Hardy vs. Duane Ludwig
Dan Hardy defeats Duane Ludwig via KO (punches) – Round 1, 3:51

Preliminary card (Facebook)

Lightweight bout: Jacob Volkmann vs. Paul Sass
Paul Sass defeats Jacob Volkmann via submission (triangle choke/armbar) – Round 1, 1:54.

Light Heavyweight bout: Kyle Kingsbury vs. Glover Teixeira
Glover Teixeira defeats Kyle Kingsbury via submission (arm-triangle choke) – Round 1, 1:53

Featherweight bout: Mike Brown vs. Daniel Pineda
Mike Brown defeats Daniel Pineda via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)