After many changes, the UFC 108 fight card has finally officially been set for 11 fights;


Rashad Evans vs. Thiago Silva

Paul Daley vs. Dustin Hazelett

Joe Lauzon vs. Sam Stout

Duane Ludwig vs. Jim Miller

Junior Dos Santos vs. Gilbert Yvel


Martin Kampmann vs. Jacob Volkmann

Dan Lauzon vs. Cole Miller


Steve Cantwell vs. Vladimir Matyushenko

Ryan Jensen vs. Mark Munoz

Jake Ellenberger vs. Mike Pyle

Rafaello Oliveira vs. John Gunderson

In the past couple of months many fighters were announced or expected to be on the card and were not placed on the final fight list. Some of the top names include; Anderson Silva, Vitor Belfort, Brock Lesnar, Shane Carwin, Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, Cain Velasquez, Rory Markham, Tyson Griffin, Sean Sherk, Carlos Condit and Gabriel Gonzaga.

The fights will take place on January 2nd at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.