The list has officially been released for the fights of UFC 107. It will be held at the FedEx Forum in Memphis, Tennessee  on Saturday December 12th.

The main event for the night is the lightweight championship fight between the current titleholder B.J. Penn and top contender Diego Sanchez. The rest of the line-up is as follows:

Frank Mir vs. Cheick Kongo

Kenny Florian vs. Clay Guida

Jon Fitch vs. Mike Pierce

Paul Buentello vs. Todd Duffee

Alan Belcher vs. Wilson Gouveia

Johny Hendricks vs. Ricardo Funch

Rousimar Palhares vs. Lucio Linhares

Damarques Johnson vs. Edgar Garcia

Kevin Burns vs. T.J. Grant