UFC 131: Dos Santos vs. Carwin is taking place June 11 from the Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia. Headliners Junior Dos Santos and Shane Carwin will compete for the top contender spot in the heavyweight division. Also a contender match between Kenny Florian and Diego Nunes will decide who is next in line for a title shot against featherweight champ Jose Aldo. Here is the full UFC 131 results along with links to play by play in the main fights.

Preliminary card (Facebook/Youtube)

Featherweight bout:  Michihiro Omigawa vs. Darren Elkins
Darren Elkins defeats Michihiro Omigawa via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Heavyweight bout: Joey Beltran vs. Aaron Rosa
Joey Beltran defeats Aaron Rosa via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 1:26

Featherweight bout: Dustin Poirier vs. Jason Young
Dustin Poirier defeats Jason Young via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Middleweight bout: Nick Ring vs.  James Head
Nick Ring defeats James Head via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 3:33

Light Heavyweight bout:  Krzysztof Soszynski vs.  Mike Massenzio
Krysztof Soszynski defeats Mike Massenzio via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-27)

Preliminary card (Televised)

Middleweight bout: Jesse Bongfeldt vs. Chris Weidman
Chris Weidman defeats Jess Bongfeldt via guillotine – Round 1, 4:54

Lightweight bout: Sam Stout vs. Yves Edwards
Sam Stout defeats Yves Edwards via first-round KO

Main card

Lightweight bout:  Donald Cerrone vs. Vagner Rocha
Donald Cerrone defeats Vagner Rocha via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Heavyweight bout:  Jon Olav Einemo vs.  Dave Herman
Dave Herman defeats Jon Olav Einemo via TKO (elbows on the ground) – Round Two, 3:19

Middleweight bout:  Demian Maia vs.  Mark Muñoz
Mark Munoz def. Demian Maia via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) – Play by Play

Featherweight bout:  Kenny Florian vs.  Diego Nunes
Official Decision: Kenny Florian defeats Diego Nunes via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) –
Play by Play

Heavyweight bout:  Junior dos Santos vs. Shane Carwin
Junior dos Santos defeats Shane Carwin via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26) – Play by Play