UFC champions Conor McGregor and Holly Holm walked away with the biggest awards Friday night at the World MMA Awards.

McGregor, the reigning featherweight champion, earned the Charles “Mask” Lewis “Fighter of the Year” award and top international fighter category, while Holm won the female fighter of the year trophy, breakthrough fighter of the year award, knockout of the year an upset of the year. She is the current female bantamweight champion.

Both will be in action on the same UFC 196 card this March.

McGregor beat out fellow champions Rafael dos Anjos, Demetrious Johnson and Luke Rockhold, along with Max Holloway, for his award. Holm was up against Tonya Evinger, UFC champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk, Ronda Rousey and Angela Lee.

Other winners were Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald (fight of the year), Rousey (submission), Eddie Alvarez (comeback), Rafael Cordeiro (Shawn Thompkins Coach of the Year), Mike Dolce (trainer), Jackson-Wink MMA (gym), John McCarthy (referee), Arianny Celeste (ringcard girl), Dana White (leading man), UFC (best promotion), Joe Rogan (personality), Dominick Cruz (analyst), UFC Embedded (programming), MMA Fighting (media source), Ariel Helwani (journalist) and Bad Boy (clothing).

Bruce Buffer was presented with the lifetime achievement award.

A replay of the event will air on FOX Sports 2 February 12.