If you haven’t been watching Titan FC, tomorrow night may be a good time to start.

The promotion holds its 33rd event tomorrow in Mobile, Alabama and will feature arguably its best lineup of talent ever — and it will be televised live, beginning at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT, on CBS Sports Network.

The card includes three vacant title bouts; and the promotion’s fastest-rising star, Desmond Green, defends his 145 lb. title in the main event.

Green is 14-3 in MMA, having won both of his bouts for Titan. In his last appearance, the 25 year old former collegiate wrestling standout for the University of Buffalo scored a unanimous decision win against Steven Siler, to earn the inaugural Titan FC Featherweight Championship.

Green will face Kurt Holobaugh, a Gracie United representative who is on a four fight winning streak — including a first round knockout in his last bout.

A familiar face to MMA fans will appear in the night’s co-main event, as Pat Healy, a 50 fight MMA veteran who has competed with UFC and Strikeforce since 2010, will take on the undefeated Kurt Kinser. That bout will decide the promotion’s vacant lightweight title.

Healy is possibly best known for his submission victory over lightweight contender Jim Miller at UFC 159 in 2013, which was later ruled a no-contest due to Healy testing positive for marijuana. The turn of events was widely seen as a miscarriage of justice, as it’s recognized that the trace amount in Healy’s system — said to occur from use several weeks prior to his bout — did not effect his performance.

Titan FC 33: Night of Champions is also a part of AeroFest, a week-long series of events to “raise awareness and support for programming to stem the tide veteran suicide. AeroFest further aims to foster long-term connections between military service members and the community,” per a press release.

Main Card (to air on CBS Sports Network, 9 pm ET):

Featherweights: Desmond Green vs. Kurt Holobaugh for Green’s Titan FC Featherweight Championship

Lightweights: Pat Healy vs. Kurt Kisner for the vacant Titan FC Lightweight Championship

Heavyweights: Jon Madsen vs. Chase Gormley for vacant Titan FC Heavyweight Championship

Bantamweights: Walel Watson vs. Brett Johns for vacant Titan FC Bantamweight Championship

Featherweights: Cody Bollinger vs. Andre Harrison