Fight One: Patricio ‘Pitbull’ Freire defeated Jared ‘Demon Eyes’ Downing by T/KO (punches) at 0:54 of the second round.

Fight Two: Vitaly Minakov defeated Ryan Martinez by T/KO (punches) at 4:02 of the third round. Minakov is the Bellator 2013 Summer Series heavyweight tournament winner.

Fight Three: Muhammad “King Mo” Lawal defeated Jacob Noe by T/KO (punches) at 2:51 of the third round. Lawal is the Bellator 2013 Summer Series light heavyweight tournament winner.

Fight Four: Ben Askren defeated Andrey Koreshkov by T/KO (punches) at 2:58 of the fourth round. Askren retains the Bellator welterweight title.

 Fight Five: Michael Chandler defeated David Rickels byknockout (punches) at 0:44 of the first round. Chandler retains the Bellator lightweight title.

Also, Tito Ortiz vs. Quinton “Rampage” Jackson was announced to headline a Bellator PPV in November.

Click here for more Bellator coverage from Caged Insider!