twitter google

UFC on FOX: Machida vs. Rockhold Weigh In Results: All Fighters On

UFC on FOX: Machida vs. Rockhold Weigh In Results: All Fighters On

The weigh-ins are in the books for tomorrow’s UFC on FOX event in New Jersey, with all fighters on weight and ready to go.

Full Results:

Main Card (to be televised on FOX, 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

Middleweights: Lyoto Machida (185) vs. Luke Rockhold (185)
Middleweights: Ronaldo “Jacaré” Souza (186) vs. Chris Camozzi (185)
Featherweights: Cub Swanson (145) vs. Max Holloway (146)
Women’s Strawweights: Felice Herrig (115) vs. Paige VanZant (115)

Preliminary Card (to be televised on Fox, 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT)
Lightweights: Jim Miller vs. Beneil Dariush (155)
Light Heavyweights: Ovince Saint Preux (205) vs. Patrick Cummins (205)
Light Heavyweights: Corey Anderson (206) vs. Gian Villante (205)
Bantamweights: Takeya Mizugaki (136) vs. Aljamain Sterling (136)

Preliminary Card (to air on UFC Fight Pass, 4:30 pm ET, 1:30 pm PT)
Welterweights: George Sullivan (171) vs. Tim Means (170)
Featherweights: Diego Brandão (145) vs. Jimy Hettes (146)
Middleweights: Eddie Gordon (186) vs. Chris Dempsey (186)

 

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider