twitter google

UFC on Fox 4 Weigh-ins live here at 7p ET

Los Angeles – Watch today’s UFC on Fox 4: Shogun vs. Vera weigh-ins live here on at 7p ET / 4p PT (local). Taking place live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA – you’ll get a look at the full card as they weigh-in and face-off for staredowns.

Make sure to check here on Sat. Aug 4 for full UFC on Fox 4: Shogun vs. Vera results and play by plays as we cover the event live, kicking off at 5p ET / 2p PT with the prelims.

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider