twitter google

UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Hunt Weigh In Results — Everyone On

UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Hunt Weigh In Results — Everyone On

The weigh-ins for tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night in Adelaide, Australia are in the books, with all combatants on weight for the event.

Brief interviews were conducted with the two who will meet in the main event tomorrow, heavyweights Mark Hunt and Stipe Miocic.

Asked how he was feeling, Hunt said, predictably, “Very hungry man!”

He added, to Miocic: “You’re getting knocked out tomorrow mate!”

Asked about the match-up, Miocic said simply, “I’ll do what I do, and I’ll be fine.”

The event’s main card, which also features middleweight fringe contender Brad Tavares, airs on the UFC’s subscription service, UFC Fight Pass, at 11 pm ET / 8 PM PT. The preliminary bouts begin 7:45 ET / 4:45 PT.

Full results:

Main Card (to air on UFC Fight Pass)

Heavyweights: Stipe Miocic (243) vs. Mark Hunt (266)
Middleweights: Brad Tavares (184) vs. Robert Whittaker (185)
Light Heavyweights: Anthony Perosh (205) vs. Sean O’Connell (205)
Lightweights: Jake Matthews (155) vs. James Vick (156)

Preliminary Card (to air on UFC Fight Pass)

Featherweights: Hatsu Hioki (145) vs. Dan Hooker (146)
Welterweights: Kyle Noke (170) vs. Jonavin Webb (170)
Middleweights: Dan Kelly (186) vs. Sam Alvey (185)
Women’s Strawweights: Bec Rawlings (115) vs. Lisa Ellis (115)
Middleweights: Dylan Andrews (185) vs. Brad Scott (185)
Women’s Strawweights: Alex Chambers (115) vs. Kailin Curran (116)
Welterweights: Vik Grujic (170) vs. Brendan O’Reilly (170)
Flyweights: Alptekin Özkilic (126) vs. Ben Nguyen (126)

 

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider