twitter google

UFC 190 Weigh In Results: Rousey/Correia is On, Only One Fighter Over

UFC 190 Weigh In Results: Rousey/Correia is On, Only One Fighter Over

The weigh-ins for UFC 190 are in the books, with all combatants but one on weight for the event.

Clint Hester, who will fight among the evening’s first preliminary bouts, weighed in at for his middleweight contest at 186.7. Hester has one hour to lose the 0.7 lbs, to make the allotted limit for non-title bouts in the division.

The show is headlined by Ronda Rousey’s defense of the UFC women’s bantamweight title against Bethe Correia. In an unusual twist, the American Rousey received a warmer ovation than the Brazilian Correia. The two had an emotional stare-down after both making weight:

Here are the full results:

MAIN CARD (to air on PPV at 10 pm ET, 7 pm PT)

Ronda Rousey (135 lbs.) vs. Bethe Correia (134) for Rousey’s UFC women’s bantamweight title

Light Heavyweights: Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (206) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (206)

Lightweights: Fernando Bruno (155) vs. Glaicio Franca (156) (The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 4 Tournament Final)

Bantamweights: Dileno Lopes (135) vs. Reginaldo Vieira (135) (The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 4 Final)

Heavyweights: Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (240) vs. Stefan Struve (265)

Heavyweights: Antonio Silva (265) vs. Soa Palelei (264)

Women’s Strawweights: Claudia Gadelha (116) vs. Jessica Aguilar (116)

PRELIMINARY CARD (to air on FOX Sports 1 at 8 pm ET, 5 pm PT)

Welterweights: Demian Maia (171) vs. Neil Magny (171)

Light Heavyweights: Patrick Cummins (206) vs. Rafael Cavalcante (205)

Welterweights: Warlley Alves (171) vs. Nordine Taleb (171)

Bantamweights: Iuri Alcantara (136) vs. Leandro Issa (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD (to air on UFC Fight Pass at 7 pm ET, 4 pm PT)

Middleweights: Clint Hester (186.7) vs. Vitor Miranda (186)

Bantamweights: Guido Cannetti (135) vs. Hugo Viana (136)


Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider