twitter google

Watch UFC 124 Prelims streaming live on 9 p.m. ET

Make sure to watch tonight’s UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck preliminary bouts free on starting at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT. usually you would catch the preliminaries on Spike TV, but not this time as Spike will be airing the 2010 Video Game Awards (VGA).

The two free fights scheduled to be streamed on prior to the 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT pay-per-view. The first bout will be between Canadian native, Mark Bocek and jiu-jitsu ace, Dustin Hazlett in the lightweight division. Second being between also Canadian native, Joe Doerksen and  Boston’s, Dan Miller in the welterweight division.

Watch UFC 124 Prelims streaming here

Catch live results here for UFC 124: St-Pierre vs Koscheck Live Results and Play by Plays

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider