twitter google

UFC on Fuel TV: Mousasi vs. Latifi Live Results

UFC on Fuel TV: Mousasi vs. Latifi is starting off today (April 6) live fromt he Ericsson Globe in Stockholm Sweden. The prelims can be viewed on, starting at 11a EST (now). The television portion will be on at 2p EST.

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT)

Papy Abedi vs. Besam Yousef
Papy Abedi defeats Besam Yousef via split-decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28 )

Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor
Tom Lawlor defeats Michael Kuiper via submission (guillotine) – Round 2, 1:05

Ben Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare
Ryan LaFlare defeats Benny Alloway via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Conor McGregor vs. Marcus Brimage
Conor McGregor defeats Marcus Brimage via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 1:07

Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov
Adlan Amagov defeats Chris Spang via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Tor Troeng vs. Adam Cella
Tor Troeng defeats Adam Cella via submission (Rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:11

Michael Johnson vs. Reza Madadi
Reza Madadi defeats Michael Johnson via submission (anaconda choke) – Round 3, 1:33

Main Card:


Akira Corassani vs. Robbie Peralta
Akira Corassani defeats Robbie Peralta via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza
Diego Brandao defeats Pablo Garza via submission (arm triangle) – Round 1, 3:27

Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton
Brad Picket defeats Mike Easton via split-decision (28-29, 30-27, 30-27)

Matt Mitrione vs. Philip De Fries
Matt Mitrione defeats Phil De Fries via knockout (punches) – Round 1, 0:19

Ryan Couture vs. Ross Pearson
Ross Pearson defeats Ryan Couture via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 3:45

Gegard Mousasi vs. Ilir Latifi
Gegard Mousasi defeats Ilir Latifi via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider