twitter google

UFC 130 Weigh-ins Live on today at 7p ET

The UFC 130: ‘Rampage vs Hamill’ live weigh-ins will take place today from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV and will begin at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT). Expect a short Q&A with Phil Davis prior to the the weigh-ins at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m PT).

Also check here for your complete UFC 130 Results this Sat. for updates.

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider