twitter google

UFC 133: Evans vs Ortiz Live Results

UFC 133: Evans vs Ortiz will take place Saturday, Aug. 6 at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Tune-in to pay-per-view 9 P.M. ET/ 6P.M. PT for the main events. Spike TV will air the Prelims at 8 P.M. ET / 5 P.M. PT. Earlier prelims will also air on as usual as well.

Main card

Light Heavyweight bout:
Rashad Evans vs. Tito Ortiz
Rashad Evans defeats Tito Ortiz via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 4:48

Middleweight bout:
Vitor Belfort vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama
Vitor Belfort defeats Yoshihiro Akiyama via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:52

Welterweight bout:
Dennis Hallman vs. Brian Ebersole
Brian Ebersole defeats Dennis Hallman via TKO (punches) Round 1, 4:20

Middleweight bout:
Jorge Rivera vs. Costantinos Philippou
Constantinos Philippou defeats Jorge Rivera via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Welterweight bout:
Rory MacDonald vs. Mike Pyle
Rory MacDonald defeats Mike Pyle via TKO – Round 1, 3:54

Preliminary card (televised)

Light Heavyweight bout:
Matt Hamill vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Alexander Gustafsson defeats Matt Hamill via TKO – Round 2, 3:34

Featherweight bout:
Chad Mendes vs. Rani Yahya
Chad Mendes defeats Rani Yahya via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary card (Facebook)

Bantamweight bout:
Ivan Menjivar vs. Nick Pace
Ivan Menjivar defeats Nick Pace via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Welterweight bout:
Johny Hendricks vs. Mike Pierce
Johny Hendricks defeats Mike Pierce via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Featherweight bout:
Mike Brown vs. Nam Phan
Mike Brown defeats Nam Phan via unanimous decision (29-27,29-28, 29-28)

Middleweight bout:
Rafael Natal vs. Paul Bradley
Rafael Natal defeats Paul Bradley via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider