twitter google

Miesha Tate & Ronda Rousey’s ‘Greatest Hits’ promo trailer

Check out the ‘Greatest Hits’ compilation from the two caged beauties as we prepare for Saturday’s, Strikeforce: Tate vs. Rousey card on March 3rd. The main card event will start up at  10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT. Also make sure to catch the Prelims live on Showtime Extreme at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT. Besides seeing the  ladies throw-down for the title, we will also see K.J. Noons vs. Josh Thompson in a lightweight contender match.

Here is the nights line-up:

Main card (Showtime)

Women’s Bantamweight Championship bout: Miesha Tate (c) vs. Ronda Rousey
Lightweight bout: K.J. Noons vs. Josh Thomson
Welterweight bout: Paul Daley vs. Kazuo Misaki
Middleweight bout: Ronaldo Souza vs. Bristol MarundeMiddleweight bout: Scott Smith vs. Lumumba Sayers

Preliminary card (Showtime Extreme)

Women’s Bantamweight bout: Sarah Kaufman vs. Alexis Davis
Lightweight bout: Caros Fodor vs. Pat HealyLightweight bout: Ryan Couture vs. Conor HeunWelterweight bout: Roger Bowling vs. Brandon Saling

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider