twitter google

MMA Live Premieres tonight on ESPN 2

A big day in MMA today as ESPN welcomes MMA Live tonight with host Jon Anik, Franklin McNeil and UFC fighter Kenny “Kenflo” Florian.

The show will air on ESPN 2  at 1 a.m. ET (10 p.m. PT).

Make sure to catch it and all upcoming shows. UFC 113 will be the first to get the ESPN treatment with both pre-event and post-event coverage.

Thurs, May 6: 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sat, May 8: 9 pm ET/6 pm PT (MMA Live at UFC 113 – pre-event)
Sat, May 8: 1 am ET/10 pm PT (MMA Live at UFC 113 – post-event)
Thurs, May 14: 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Thurs, May 21: 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Thurs, May 28: 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sat, May 29: 1 am ET/10 pm PT (MMA Live at UFC 114 – post-event)

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider