twitter google

INVICTA 10 Weigh In Results: Waterson vs. Tiburico Official

INVICTA 10 Weigh In Results: Waterson vs. Tiburico Official

The weigh-ins for tomorrow’s Invicta 10 show are in the books, with the main event of Michelle Waterson (seen above) vs.  Herica Tiburico, for Waterson’s Invicta Atomweight Championship on the line, now official.

However, two undercard fighters missed the mark on their first attempts at making weight, and will have two hours to do so.

The event is eight bouts deep, as earlier this week two bouts were cancelled for medical reasons.

Invicta 10 will go down tomorrow at the Arena Theater in Houston, TX. The action starts with the preliminary bouts at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT, with the main card underway 9 pm ET/6 pm PT.

Both the preliminary bouts and the main card are to scheduled be broadcast on the UFC’s subscription service, UFC Fight Pass.

Sadly, technical difficulties KO’ed the webcast of the weigh-ins. Hopefully there are no similar issues with the event’s broadcast tomorrow.

Full results:

Preliminary Bouts:

Flyweights: Rachael Ostovich (126) vs. Evva Johnson (125)

Atomweights: Jinh Yu Frey (106.25) vs. Cassie Robb (105.25): Frey has two hours to make weight.

Strawweights: Alida Gray (115) vs. Alexa Grasso (115.25)

Featherweights: Andria Wawro (149) vs. Peggy Morgan (145): Wawro has two hours to make weight.

Main Card:

Flyweights: Jennifer Maia (124) vs. DeAnna Bennett (125)

Flyweights: Roxanne Modafferi (125) vs. Andrea Lee (125.5)

Bantamweights: Tonya Evinger (134.75) vs. Cindy Danois (135)

Atomweights: Michelle Waterson (105) vs. Herica Tiburico (105). Waterson’s Invicta FC Atomweight Championship is on the line.

We will update the story later today.

Share This on Facebook

Follow Caged Insider